• Image of WORSE - DEMO (cassette)

Worse is comprised of Justin Hagberg (bass, vocals), Shane Clark (guitar) and Matt Wood (drums)

"fully-stocked with massive, rumbling distortion and riffs that would make High on Fire‘s Matt Pike grin with delight. Rapid tempo changes and well-timed breakdowns and two-step moments dominate these three songs, which already show promise as the band continues to shape their sound, promising its “the beginning of horrors to come.” - Loudwire.

The cassette comes with an exclusive track, The Hernia's Gone. I pretty little ditty written by Clark.


1. Beds Are Burning The Midnight Oil
2. Curton Bummings
3. The Hernia's Gone
4. A Never Ending Avalanche

Both Hagberg and Clark were members of 3 Inches of Blood from 2004 through their 2015 demise while Wood was a member between 2004 and 2005, performing on the band’s Advance and Vanquish breakout album.