• Image of Touch Taste Destroy

Released September 7, 2018

1. Touch Taste Destroy
2. Pelvic Sorcery
3. Inamorato

The White Swan is:
Mercedes Lander - drums, vocals, keyboards, guitar
Shane Jeffers - guitar
Kira Longeuay - bass

Head Engineer: Alastair Sims
Assistant Engineer: Alex Krotz
Mixed & Mastered by Alastair Sims

Recorded May 19 2018 in Toronto, Ontario at Noble Street Studios

Arranged, recorded and copy written by The White Swan (SOCAN)

The White cover art and album layout by Colin Sinclair

Executive Producers: Reg Harkema and Lex Shuper

Special thanks to Yamaha Drums, GHS Strings, Evans and Zildjian